Gift of Chaos Clarification

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gift of Chaos Clarification

Post  smackman on Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:55 am

Quick question, is Gift of Chaos psychic power rolled for and resolved at the beginning of the sorcerers turn, as in before the movement phase the same as warptime?

smackman
Inquisitor Lord

Posts : 754
Join date : 2008-11-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Gift of Chaos Clarification

Post  Veyure on Thu Sep 10, 2009 2:11 pm

It says "A psyker may use this power at the beginning of his turn" for GoC. For Warptime it says "power is used at the start of any 'player's' turn." I would assume GoC is used before the sorcerer does anything else.

This is of course open to interpretation. (rules as written vs rules as read kinda thing).

Veyure
Inquisitor

Posts : 699
Join date : 2008-03-19
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum