Just had quick question. I've been reading up on the MC flyer rules and I was wondering if a Nemesis Dreadknight with a teleporter count as a MC flyer. Reasons for this is cause it just teleports around the battle field instead of flying. Just wondering what others thought about it.
my understanding is it acts like the teleporter for the intercepter squad and once per game they can make a single shunt move up to 30", so theirs acts like a jump pack so id go with no but they should gain all the advantages the regular jump packs get
- Posts : 462
Join date : 2011-06-30
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum