Tau marker Lights

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Tau marker Lights

Post  Matthew G on Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:05 pm

My question is.... Can you take cover saves against them...

My take on this is No, you cannot take saves...

a) Marker Lights cause no wounds for "hitting" the target... Reading in the "saving throws" section of the 40K rule book, under failing a save it states that (not in these exact words) failing a save causes the model to take a wound... Since the Marker lights cause no wounds, you cannot take saves against them.

What is the divine ruling on this? Everywhere I try and look up this on the net, NOTHING is mentioned about this...

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum