orks

View previous topic View next topic Go down

orks

Post  Selik on Thu Feb 02, 2012 12:59 am

if you have a ork warboss with twin linked shoota and a ammo runt, does that mean you get to re-roll for twin linked and re-roll if that misses for ammo runt rule?

_________________
"What I cannot crush with words I will crush with the tanks of the imperial guard" Lord Solar Macharius

Selik
Crusader

Posts : 239
Join date : 2010-08-23
Age : 41
Location : Warman

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: orks

Post  Rhaevyn on Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:00 am

Pretty sure there is a rule that says you can only re roll any dice once.

thought i could not point you at it.

_________________
There is no 'overkill.' There is only 'open fire' and 'time to reload.'

Rhaevyn
Lord of Titan

Posts : 2465
Join date : 2011-08-19
Age : 38
Location : Mike Bidyk

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: orks

Post  System Commander on Thu Feb 02, 2012 9:25 am

In 40k .. you can only ever reroll a dice once.

Having the gun twin linked negates the runt..

System Commander
System Commander

Posts : 4692
Join date : 2008-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: orks

Post  Timbo on Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:17 pm

The runt is for the kombi-rokkit.

Timbo
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1177
Join date : 2009-01-26
Age : 46
Location : Saskatoon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: orks

Post  System Commander on Thu Feb 02, 2012 11:37 pm

Yup.. exactly. Can they take custom mega blastas to? Someone stole my ork book

System Commander
System Commander

Posts : 4692
Join date : 2008-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: orks

Post  Sponsored content Today at 4:49 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum