ramming rules...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

ramming rules...

Post  Veyure on Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:05 am

i wasplaying a game last week and a question came up:

can a trasport that is ramming still disembark after the ram?

Veyure
Inquisitor

Posts : 699
Join date : 2008-03-19
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ramming rules...

Post  Matthew G on Tue Jun 02, 2009 9:05 pm

I dont have my rule book with me, but so long as the distance the transport moved would still normally allow the people inside to disembark, then sure...
A Rhino going 12" isnt able to disembark its passengers can it?

Just my thinking tho, so if someone actually has the rules or a different take on it, then speak up.

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ramming rules...

Post  Lord_Commander_Stash on Tue Jun 02, 2009 11:11 pm

The only limitation is that the vehicle can't shoot.

Lord_Commander_Stash
Grandmaster

Posts : 476
Join date : 2008-03-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ramming rules...

Post  System Commander on Wed Jun 03, 2009 12:11 am

Vehicles can move their full distance and still disembark.

System Commander
System Commander

Posts : 4690
Join date : 2008-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: ramming rules...

Post  Sponsored content Today at 9:52 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum