instinctive behavior

View previous topic View next topic Go down

instinctive behavior

Post  judchic on Sat Mar 21, 2009 5:41 pm

If a tyranid gaunt squad with w/o number is killed and comes back the following turn, how does it work if they are not in range of a synapse creature? it says they move on but with synapse your supposed to roll leadership in order to move.

judchic
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1050
Join date : 2008-10-20
Age : 29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: instinctive behavior

Post  Matthew G on Sat Mar 21, 2009 6:21 pm

My best guess would be that they move onto the table as though they has passed the check, then on your next movement phase if there is still no synapse creature near them then you would have to roll for your instinctive behaviors.

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum