Harlequins vs Grav

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Harlequins vs Grav

Post  Lore Weaver on Mon Jan 11, 2016 12:13 pm

Harlequins largely have a - / 5++ armour save.

Can Grav weapons wound them? Do they not wound, wound on a 6, or wound on a 5?

Lore Weaver
Lord of Titan

Posts : 4609
Join date : 2010-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Harlequins vs Grav

Post  System Commander on Mon Jan 11, 2016 12:47 pm

Im pretty sure the Grav rule says if you dont have an armour save.. it needs a 6+ to wound.. or something to that effect.

System Commander
System Commander

Posts : 4690
Join date : 2008-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum