units assaulting with grenades (or in this case flesh hooks)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

units assaulting with grenades (or in this case flesh hooks)

Post  judchic on Fri Nov 28, 2008 6:21 pm

if a squad of hormagaunts and a ravener charge a group of marines in cover, do the flesh hooks on the hormagaunts apply to the ravener as well?

judchic
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1050
Join date : 2008-10-20
Age : 29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: units assaulting with grenades (or in this case flesh hooks)

Post  System Commander on Fri Nov 28, 2008 8:37 pm

Nope, the unit with the grenades (flesh hooks) gets to go on it's initiative, the units without them go on init 1 1.

System Commander
System Commander

Posts : 4689
Join date : 2008-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum