Rulebook FAQ

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rulebook FAQ

Post  Lore Weaver on Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:52 am

Independent Characters no longer can bring a unit along when infiltrating.

http://www.games-workshop.com/en-GB/Rules-Errata#40k-errata

Lore Weaver
Lord of Titan

Posts : 4609
Join date : 2010-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rulebook FAQ

Post  Planes on Tue Feb 10, 2015 11:16 am

Boo.

_________________
I use every part of the Space Buffalo.

Planes
Lord of Titan

Posts : 3142
Join date : 2011-11-27
Location : Mai'laun

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rulebook FAQ

Post  Aegwymourn on Tue Feb 10, 2015 12:52 pm

no more jinking immobilized skimmers either =P

Aegwymourn
Lord of Titan

Posts : 2528
Join date : 2012-07-01
Location : Rosetown

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rulebook FAQ

Post  Lore Weaver on Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:11 pm

Aegwymourn wrote:no more jinking immobilized skimmers either =P

Captain: "Pull up"
Navigator: "It's not moving!"
Captian: "It's okay, we still dodged."

Lore Weaver
Lord of Titan

Posts : 4609
Join date : 2010-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Rulebook FAQ

Post  Sponsored content Today at 5:28 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum