Mull on this!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mull on this!!!

Post  Matthew G on Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:57 pm

Blood Angel take Mephiston
Ally in dataslate cypher...

Have Cypher JOIN Mephiston...

Viola, you now have an infiltrating, hit and run, shrouded Mephiston....

:evil laugh:

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  GingerBalls on Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:55 pm

Dooooo iiiiiiiiiiit.

GingerBalls
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1104
Join date : 2010-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  Matthew G on Thu Jun 19, 2014 2:24 pm

GingerBalls wrote:Dooooo iiiiiiiiiiit.

I might just for shits... Not for the tournament tho...
But I have been really disliking the way psychics work now in 7th... Its a double edged sword, but the rules just hate me Razz Oh, and my dice too... REGARDLESS the culmination and the alignment of the Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, have all decreed that I am not to use Psychics else I am doomed to fail all my powers.... always...

Ask Jesse... Our last game, over 3 turns I tried to Prescience my sternguard, every turn I failed... For real... turn 1 I tossed 4 dice, nothing... turn 2 chancing for perils I toss 5... failed... Turn 3 I was like GIMME PRESCIENCE! and tossed 6 dice... Failed.... Sigh.... The new phase hates my Blood Angel Guts....

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  ShadowDisco on Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:38 pm

Unfortunately you can't join him with cypher meph is his own unit in his own right and can't be joined by other ic's

ShadowDisco
Crusader

Posts : 210
Join date : 2013-03-11
Location : Saskatoon

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  Matthew G on Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:49 pm

ShadowDisco wrote:Unfortunately you can't join him with cypher meph is his own unit in his own right and can't be joined by other ic's

Actually you can now in 7th edition.

ICs can join units, so it's not Mephiston that's joining Cypher, it's Cypher Joining Mephiston and then the 2 of them create their own unit.
See here for thread


Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  GingerBalls on Thu Jun 19, 2014 4:29 pm

Is Meph a MC? Cause I think they made it so IC's can't join MC's.

GingerBalls
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1104
Join date : 2010-12-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  Matthew G on Thu Jun 19, 2014 4:50 pm

GingerBalls wrote:Is Meph a MC? Cause I think they made it so IC's can't join MC's.

No he isn't.
He's a character, like a squad sergeant without a squad.

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  Aegwymourn on Thu Jun 19, 2014 4:56 pm

GingerBalls wrote:Is Meph a MC? Cause I think they made it so IC's can't join MC's.

Infantry I do believe.

edit: ninja'd by Matt.

Aegwymourn
Lord of Titan

Posts : 2530
Join date : 2012-07-01
Location : Rosetown

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Mull on this!!!

Post  Sponsored content Today at 11:36 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum