Blood Angel Rules query

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Blood Angel Rules query

Post  Matthew G on Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:14 pm

If I were to add Lemartes to a unit of death company that does not have jet packs, could I still carry them in a Storm Raven?
Jump Packs count as bulky models right? So Lemartes counts as 2 models (because its dumb that you cannot buy him without a JP), so if I were to pay for 10 death company plus Lemartes (12 model equivalent) could they still ride the Storm Raven?

Matthew G
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1083
Join date : 2008-06-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Blood Angel Rules query

Post  Planes on Mon Dec 09, 2013 5:19 pm

By my understanding that should work.

_________________
I use every part of the Space Buffalo.

Planes
Lord of Titan

Posts : 3145
Join date : 2011-11-27
Location : Mai'laun

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Blood Angel Rules query

Post  da bear on Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:06 pm

I second that yes lol, for me its like adding a wolfguard in term armour to a squad of grey hunters

da bear
Grandmaster

Posts : 462
Join date : 2011-06-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Blood Angel Rules query

Post  Sponsored content Today at 1:19 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum