Wall of death

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wall of death

Post  judchic on Sat Oct 05, 2013 5:49 pm

So odd question. Flames cannot snap shot but can use wall of death when being charged. When your pinned you can only fire snap shots. Does that mean you can't overwatch with a flamer while pinned?

judchic
Lord of Titan

Posts : 1050
Join date : 2008-10-20
Age : 29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Wall of death

Post  Aegwymourn on Sat Oct 05, 2013 5:51 pm

Since you can still overwatch while pinned I would think that you can still wall of death while pinned. No rules to substantiate that, just my opinion Razz 

Now if you were pinned you obviously couldn't fire it as normal since wall of death does specify overwatch.

Aegwymourn
Lord of Titan

Posts : 2530
Join date : 2012-07-01
Location : Rosetown

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum