Hunters of The Warp
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Long time Eldar player looking for some games.

+2
VensersRevenge
PsycicSpaceElf
6 posters

Go down

Long time Eldar player looking for some games. Empty Long time Eldar player looking for some games.

Post  PsycicSpaceElf Sun Jul 21, 2013 6:04 pm

Hello all. My name is Tony. I've been playing 40k for about 17 years. All of the people I know that play 40k have moved away so it's time to meet some more gamers in Saskatoon. I like games of all point levels and am available weekday evenings and weekends, every other week due to week-on week-off parenting schedule. I'd like to play a game next weekend (July 26,27,28) if possible, or any evening of the following week, except for Friday.

I see that there is a part of this site for arranging games so I will post this there as well.

Looking forward to meeting you and bringing the fury of Khaine to your table;)

PsycicSpaceElf
Familiar

Back to top Go down

Long time Eldar player looking for some games. Empty Re: Long time Eldar player looking for some games.

Post  VensersRevenge Sun Jul 21, 2013 7:56 pm

PsycicSpaceElf wrote:Hello all.  My name is Tony. I've been playing 40k for about 17 years.  All of the people I know that play 40k have moved away so it's time to meet some more gamers in Saskatoon.  I like games of all point levels and am available weekday evenings and weekends, every other week due to week-on week-off parenting schedule.  I'd like to play a game next weekend (July 26,27,28) if possible, or any evening of the following week, except for Friday.

I see that there is a part of this site for arranging games so I will post this there as well.

Looking forward to meeting you and bringing the fury of Khaine to your table;)

Hi tony. I'm Domenic I play Chaos Space Marines. Welcome to the site!!

VensersRevenge
Sage

Back to top Go down