apoc daemon question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

apoc daemon question

Post  littlehurc on Fri Oct 30, 2009 3:32 pm

I want to field the Daemon lord - Scabeiathrax the bloated in a apoc game, but it says it must possess another model to enter the battlefield. How does that work with using only Daemons?

littlehurc
Crusader

Posts : 212
Join date : 2008-03-11
Location : Saskatoon

View user profile http://www.metaldesignz.com

Back to top Go down

Re: apoc daemon question

Post  System Commander on Fri Oct 30, 2009 3:46 pm

Daemons get to use their regular deepstriking rules to come onto the field, they dont have to possess anyone.

Thats how they fixed Ann'grath before Siege of Vraks 3.. now he just counts as a regular daemon for co,ming in.

System Commander
System Commander

Posts : 4689
Join date : 2008-02-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: apoc daemon question

Post  Paz on Sat Oct 31, 2009 6:58 pm

hey, Joe, go to the forge world download page, it has updated rules for how to take those in an all daemon army. basically you can DS in, not possess, though you must have at least one unit of the god's troops in your army to do so.

Paz
Lord of Titan

Posts : 2709
Join date : 2008-03-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: apoc daemon question

Post  Sponsored content Today at 3:07 am


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum